Council

Council Meetings

All regular Council meetings take place on the first and third Tuesday of each month. They are held at City Hall in the Council Chambers at 7:30 pm, unless otherwise stated.

Regular Meeting of Council
Tuesday, February 19, 2019

1. Call to Order
2. Opening - Mayor Earl Funk
3. Adopt Agenda
4. Minutes of February 5, 2019 Regular Council Meeting
5. Business arising from Minutes
6. Public Hearing - 7:35 p.m.
    A. Variance V-2019-06
         Re: 178 & 190 PTH 12 North
7. Delegations - None scheduled
8. Reports & Recommendations of City Manager    
9. Administration
      A. Accounts Payable
      B. By-Law 2117 - Road Opening Murano Cove (3rd Reading)
      C. By-Law 2112 - Elmdale Reconstruction (3rd Reading)
      D. Building Permits (January 2019)
      E. Subdivision 4451-2018-8113 (City - Hanover Road East)
10. Council Question Period
11. Correspondence & Petitions
      A. Chrystie Kroeker Boggs
           Re: Accessibility Request
12. Other Business
13. Adjournment

Click the video above to watch the most recent Council Meeting. 

Council videos are available on 
Note: Council Meeting videos prior to September 1, 2015 are not available online. You can request archived videos by contacting the City Clerk, at 204.346.6228 or drempel@steinbach.ca

Archived Council Meeting Videos & Minutes

Upcoming Council Meetings

Tuesday, March 5, 2019
Tuesday, March 19, 2019
Tuesday, April 2, 2019
Tuesday, April 16, 2019
Tuesday, May 7, 2019
Tuesday, May 21, 2019
Tuesday, June 4, 2019
Tuesday, June 18, 2019
Tuesday, July 2, 2019
Tuesday, July 16, 2019

Top